Kadavar - "The Isolation Tapes" 3LP (premium edition)

Kadavar - "The Isolation Tapes" 3LP (premium edition)


  • €34,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Kadavar - "The Isolation Tapes"

Format: 3LP incl. bonus live 2LP in tripfle gatefold cover

Color: black vinyl


Tabula Rasa, Part I-V
A1 I - The Lonely Child
A2 II - I Fly Among The Stars
A3 III - Unnaturally Strange (?)
A4 IV - (I Won't Leave You) Rosi
A5 V - The World Is Standing Still
Flying Arrows
B1 Eternal Light (We Will Be OK)
B2 Peculiareality (!)
B3 Everything Is Changing
B4 The Flat Earth Theory
B5 Black Spring Rising
Studio Live Sessions Vol. I
C1 The End
C2 The Devil's Master
C3 Evil Forces
C4 Into The Wormhole
D1 Living In Your Head
D2 Black Sun
D3 Demons In My Mind
D4 The Old Man
E1 Into The Night
E2 Die Baby Die
E3 Long Forgotten Song
F1 Children Of The Night


2020 // 2021 repress Robotor Records

We Also Recommend