Amon Düül II - "Tanz Der Lemminge" 2LP

Amon Düül II

  • €31,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Amon Düül II - "Tanz Der Lemminge" 

Format: Double LP

Color: black vinyl


2LP in a gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves with liner notes in German and English and credits.
Originally released: 1971


  1. In The Glassgarden
  2. Pull Down Your Mask
  3. Prayer To The Silence
  4. Telephonecomplex
  5. Landing In A Ditch
  6. Dehypnotized Toothpaste
  7. A Short Stop At The Transylvanian Brain-Surgery
  8. Little Tornadoes
  9. Overheated Tiara
  10. The Flyweighted Five
  11. Riding On A Cloud
  12. Paralized Paradise
  13. H.G. Well's Take Off
  1. The Marilyn Monroe-Memorial-Church (Impr.)
  2. Chewinggum Telegram
  3. Stumbling Over Melted Moonlight
  4. Toxicological Whispering

2018 BMG Rights Management

We Also Recommend