Buzzoven - Sore 2LP

Buzzoven - Sore 2LP


  • €33,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Buzzoven - Sore

Format: Double LP

Color: black vinyl


American sludge metal band Buzzov•en was formed in 1990 by Kirk Fisher, Fred ‘Fuzzy’ Hutch and Scott Majors. The band was known for being one of the founders of the sludge genre. In 1994, Buzzov•en released their second studio album Sore. Lasting over an hour, this album perhaps has the most vicious, violent sound ever recorded, but in the purest and most honest way. Sore is a legendary Roadrunner cult release and features the tracks “Sore” and “Unwilling To Explain”.


A1 Sore 9:19
A2 Unwilling To Explain 2:17
A3 Hollow 5:09
B1 Done 2:46
B2 I Don't Like You 5:43
B3 Broken 6:07
C1 Pathetic 6:16
C2 Should I 6:20
C3 Behaved 2:30
D1 Blinded 4:15
D2 Grit 2:41
D3 This Is Not... 9:18

2021, Music On Vinyl

We Also Recommend