Mastodon - "Call of the Mastodon" LP (blue / gold / splatter)


  • €28,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Mastodon - "Call of the Mastodon"

*** USA IMPORT ***

Format: LP, Standard Gram


Royal Blue with Metallic Gold Butterfly Wings and White and Black Splatter Vinyl


This compilation collects all of the band's earliest material including demo material, 2001's Slick Leg 7", and 2001's Lifesblood EP. Call of the Mastodon is a vital piece of heavy metal history and the crucial starting point in the still burgeoning MASTODON legacy.


A1 Shadows That Move
A2 Welcoming War
A3 Thank You For This
A4 We Built This Come Death
A5 Hail To Fire
B1 Battle At Sea
B2 Deep Sea Creature
B3 Slickleg
B4 Call Of The Mastodon


2006 // 2021 repress Relapse Records

We Also Recommend