Black Rainbows - "Cosmic Ritual Supertrip" LP

Black Rainbows - "Cosmic Ritual Supertrip" LP

Black Rainbows

  • €25,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Black Rainbows - "Cosmic Ritual Supertrip"
Format: LP, limited to 700 copies

Color: orange vinyl with red/blue splatter


The album Cosmic Ritual Supertrip by Black Rainbows was released by Heavy Psych Sounds. This Italian stoner rock band delivers a mesmerizing and psychedelic experience with their latest release.

Cosmic Ritual Supertrip takes listeners on a sonic journey through space and time, blending heavy riffs, fuzzy guitars, and trippy melodies. The album is filled with catchy hooks and infectious grooves that will have you nodding your head along from start to finish.

Black Rainbows' sound is heavily influenced by classic rock bands like Black Sabbath and Deep Purple, but they add their own modern twist to create a unique and contemporary sound. The band's tight musicianship and powerful vocals are showcased throughout the album, creating an intense and immersive listening experience.

The production on Cosmic Ritual Supertrip is top-notch, with each instrument shining through in the mix. The album has a warm and vintage feel, reminiscent of the golden era of rock music. The guitar solos are particularly impressive, showcasing the band's technical skills while still maintaining a raw and gritty energy.

With tracks like "Isolation" and "Hypnotized by the Solenoid," Black Rainbows prove that they are masters of crafting addictive and memorable songs. The album seamlessly transitions between heavy-hitting tracks and more atmospheric moments, keeping the listener engaged throughout.

If you're a fan of stoner rock or psychedelic music, Cosmic Ritual Supertrip is a must-have addition to your collection. With its captivating soundscapes and infectious energy, this album will transport you to another dimension.

A1 At Midnight You Cry  
A2 Universal Phase  
A3 Radio 666  
A4 Isolation  
A5 Hypnotized By The Solenoid  
B1 The Great Design  
B2 Master Rocket Power Blast  
B3 Snowball  
B4 Glittereyzed  
B5 Sacred Graal
© 2020 Heavy Psych Sounds Records

We Also Recommend