Kylesa - "From The Vaults | Vol. 1" CD

Kylesa - "From The Vaults | Vol. 1" CD


  • €9,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Kylesa - "From The Vaults | Vol. 1"

Format: Compact Disc


1 Intro 0:57
2 Inverse 2:59
3 111 Degree Heat Index 4:15
4 Between Silence And Sound II 4:44
5 Paranoid Tempo 2:26
6 End Truth 4:44
7 Bottom Line II 2:33
8 Wavering 2:13
9 Bass Salts 0:57
10 Drained 5:03
11 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 6:58
12 Drum Jam 3:59


KYLESA have blossomed from a hot tip of the hipster crowd – as found at the prestigious Roadburn Festival – into a high profile act. They are courted by a steadily growing number of fans and by the media. Despite criss-crossing Europe and the United States following the release of their acclaimed bestseller "Spiral Shadow" (2010), the band led by singers and guitarists Philipp Cope and Laura Pleasants has found the time to record what they describe as "a labor of love". Going through rare and previously unreleased tracks from former recording sessions, alternate versions of well beloved songs and even a brand new track, KYLESA remixed and rearranged those they felt to have a permeating feeling of togetherness into this outstanding collection "From the Vaults Vol. I". Far beyond the average compilation it will make you wish for Vol. II! 1.

2012 Season of Mist Records

We Also Recommend