All Them Witches - "Lightning At The Door" LP

All Them Witches

  • €33,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

All Them Witches - "Lightning At The Door"

Format: LP

Color: black vinyl


2014 witnessed the release of All Them Witches,Lightning At The Door. Birthed to the world was an 8-song, kick you in the teeth, swirling mixture of rock, blues, psych and jam. A supernatural commutation wrapped in darkness and spirit. In anticipation of follow-up record,Lightning At The Dooris being reissued with two bonus tracks from the original recording sessions.


A1 Funeral For A Great Drunken Bird 4:24
A2 When God Comes Back 3:34
A3 The Marriage Of Coyote Woman 5:50
A4 Swallowed By The Sea 8:23
B1 Charles William 5:45
B2 The Death Of Coyote Woman 6:12
B3 Romany Dagger 2:46
B4 Mountain 6:17

2014 // 2023 repress New West Records

We Also Recommend