Mantar - The Modern Art Of Setting Ablaze CD


  • €12,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Mantar - The Modern Art Of Setting Ablaze

Format: CD, Digipack


For about five years now, Mantar have asserted themselves as an absolutely exceptional band. This is not only due to the fact that the doom metal punks from Bremen come along untypically for their genre only as a duo, but especially because of their innovative sound.

in 2018 they deliver the next impressive proof of their skills and uniqueness: with their new album "The Modern Art Of Setting Ablaze".

It is the third album of the band, the successor of "Ode To The Flame" (2016) and their EP "The Spell" (2017) respectively.

Twelve new songs were recorded by Hanno Klänhardt (vocals, guitar) and Erinç Sakarya (drums) for "The Modern Art Of Setting Ablaze".

They already delivered a first foretaste with the single "Seek + Forget".


1 The Knowing 1:50
2 Age Of The Absurd 3:40
3 Seek + Forget 4:05
4 Taurus 4:28
5 Midgard Serpent (Seasons Of Failure) 4:20
6 Dynasty Of Nails 4:42
7 Eternal Return 3:47
8 Obey The Obscene 4:18
9 Anti Eternia 3:50
10 The Formation Of Night 4:14
11 Teeth Of The Sea 3:15
12 The Funeral 5:16

We Also Recommend