My Sleeping Karma - "Mela Ananda" CD + DVD

My Sleeping Karma

  • €14,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

My Sleeping Karma "Mela Ananda - Live"

Format: CD + DVD

Release: February 24, 2017 via napalm Records


 1. Prithvi
 2. 23 Enigma
 3. Glow11
 4. Ephedra
 5. Vayu
 6. Akasha
 7. Brahama
 8. Psilocybe
 9. Tamas
 10. Hymn72

- Let´s give it a try (Documentary)
- Live at Rockpalast

   1. Brahama
   2. 23 Enigma
   3. Glow11
   4. Ahimsa
   5. Tamas
   6. Interview (German)
   7. Hymn72



Recorded by Marco Naumann during Up In Smoke Tour Vol.6 in February 2016
Recording locations Paris (Divan Du Monde), Antwerpen (Trix) and Stuttgart (Universum)
Mixed and produced by Steffen at Mjusix Studio Aschaffenburg
Mastered by Andreas Balaskas at Masterlab Studio Berlin (
Coverartwork and Layout by Sebastian Jerke (


“My Sleeping Karma – Let´s give it a try” directed and edited by Tim Bohnenstingl
“My Sleeping Karma at Rockpalast” recorded by WDR media GmbH on 28.03.2010 at Underground Colone
Licensed by WDR mediagroup GmbH
DVD Authoring by Rold (

We Also Recommend