Mondo Generator - "Dead Planet" CD

Mondo Generator

  • €15,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Mondo Generator - "Dead Planet"

Format: CD, digipack


With Dead Planet Oliveri has taken a band once considered a side project and turned it into a full-fledged rock and roll powerhouse. As has been his trademark when he had written songs with Kyuss or QOTSA, this album just oozes with punk rock ethos. Combined with the stoner rock influences that he helped create, this album is a study in excess and self-indulgence. And that is exactly what makes it so damn good.
- Ed Thompson


1 Like A Bomb 4:14
2 All The Way Down 2:55
3 Sonic Slow Motion Trails 3:18
4 Basket Case 1:35
5 Lie Detector 4:20
6 So High 2:24
7 Life Of Sin 2:24
8 Mental Hell 2:26
9 There She Goes Again 1:25
10 She Only Owns You 2:35
11 Take Me Away 4:44
12 I Never Sleep 2:08
13 All Systems Go 1:26
14 Paper Thin 5:23

2020, Heavy Psych Sounds Records

We Also Recommend