Clutch - "Pitchfork & Lost Needles" LP Picture Disc


  • €24,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Clutch - "Pitchfork & Lost Needles"

Format: 12" LP Limited Edition Picture Disc


"Pitchfork & Lost Needles" is the third of three staggered picture disc releases by the US-American band Clutch. This album was originally released in 2005 and belongs to the essential Clutch canon. It welds together the early EPs "Pitchfork" and "Passive Restraints" and completes the LP with some "Transnational Speedway League" and "Robot Hive / Exodus" demo versions.


A1 Wicker
A2 Arcadia
A3 Juggernaut
A4 Far Country
A5 Nero's Fiddle
B1 Passive Restraints (Demo)
B2 Bacchanal (Demo)
B3 Milk Of Human Kindness (Demo)
B4 What Would A Wookie Do?
B5 Bottoms Up, Socrates

We Also Recommend