Trouble - "Simple Mind Condition" LP

Trouble - "Simple Mind Condition" LP


  • €19,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Trouble - "Simple Mind Condition" 

Format: LP

Color: black vinyl


A1 Goin' Home 4:02
A2 Mindbender 3:49
A3 Seven 4:57
A4 Pictures Of Life 3:53
A5 After The Rain 5:30
B1 Trouble Maker 4:07
B2 Arthur Brown's Whiskey Bar 4:23
B3 Simple Mind Condition 3:41
B4 Ride The Sky 2:46
B5 If I Only Had A Reason 4:18
B6 The Beginning Of Sorrows 4:18


2010 High Roller Records

We Also Recommend