Ahab - "The Call Of The Wretched Sea" 2LP


  • €27,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Ahab - "The Call Of The Wretched Sea"

Format: Double LP 
Color: black vinyl

After the release of 2 Demos, the Band wrote a concept-Album, entirely based on Herman Melville's "Moby Dick".
Some of the lyrics are written from an ego-perspective, some through the Eyes of a Beholder.


A1 Below The Sun 11:45
A2 The Pacific 10:07
B1 Old Thunder 9:54
B2 Of The Monstrous Pictures Of Whales (Interludium) 1:52
C1 The Sermon 12:36
D1 The Hunt 11:13
D2 Ahab's Oath 10:11

© 2006 / 2018 Repress Napalm Records

We Also Recommend