Truckfighters - "Gravity X / Phi" SUPER vinyl 3 LP box


  • €56,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Truckfighters - "Gravity X / Phi" 


Color: 3 color


Finally for all your fans, now you will be able to get Truckfighters epic albums Gravity X AND Phi on vinyl! No less than 4 bonus songs from old sessions, 3 songs never released before! This is a TRIPLE vinyl deluxe box, each of the 3 vinyl has a different color! We dare to say that this is one of the best coolest vinyl box sets there is. ORDER NOW YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!


A1 Desert Cruiser
A2 Gargarismo
A3 Momentum
A4 Freeweelin'
B1 The Deal
Drums  Pezo (2)
B2 Superfunk
B3 Subfloor
B4 Gweedo-Weedo
B5 Manhattan Project
C1 In Search Of (The)
C2 Intermission
Drums  Pezo (2)
C3 A. Zapruder
Drums  Anders Jakobsson*
C4 Altered State
Drums  Pezo (2)
C5 Tic-Tac
Drums  Pezo (2)
D1 Atomic
D2 Fortyeight
D3 Kickdown
D4 The Game
E1 Chameleon
Cello  Kersti Manell
Guitar [Solo]  Stefan Koglek
E2 Dysthymia
E3 Slacken
E4 Warhead
F1 Traffic
F2 Slides
F3 Below The Sun
Backing Vocals  Martin Augustini
F4 Convention
F5 No Need For Satisfaction

2020, Fuzzorama Records

We Also Recommend