Kylesa - "Ultraviolet" CD Digipak

Kylesa - "Ultraviolet" CD Digipak


  • €9,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Kylesa - "Ultraviolet"

Format: Compact Disc Digipak


KYLESA have returned as challenging and daring as ever on their 6th full length, 'Ultraviolet!' Moving well beyond their trademark riffs, 'Ultraviolet' sees core founding members, Laura Pleasants and Phillip Cope, expanding and evolving. The dualism of Pleasants' versatile singing and Cope's shouted vocals melds perfectly with the constant change in sound. Shifting effortlessly from heavy hard rock riffs to punk-infused beats to even barren cold wave concoctions, 'Ultraviolet' sees KYLESA progressing in ways never thought possible and is undoubtedly one of the best records of 2013! Recommended if You Like: MASTODON, BARONESS, CONVERGE, CLUTCH, TRAGEDY, NEUROSIS, RED FANG


1 Exhale
2 Unspoken
3 Grounded
4 We're Taking This
5 Long Gone
6 What Does It Take
7 Steady Breakdown
8 Low Tide
9 Vulture's Landing
10 Quicksand
11 Drifting

2013 Season of Mist Records

We Also Recommend