Weite - "assemblage" LP

Weite - "assemblage" LP


  • €25,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

weite - "assemblage" LP

Format: LP, 180g

Color: black vinyl


An exciting new band featuring Nicholas DiSalvo (Elder, Delving) and Michael Risberg (Elder) along with Ingwer Boysen and Ben Lubin. Their debut is an effortlessly versatile album of lightly psychedelic instrumental music set against a post-Corona backdrop. The group recruited Berlin-based English guitarist Lubin and spent a week of intensive songwriting in the basement of an old brewery.

Sharing their diverse musical interests and switching instruments frequently, a series of songs quickly emerged that expressed a collective love of '60s and '70s psychedelic music, krautrock, jazz, or 20-minute motorik beats. The band headed to Big Snuff Studio and within a few days "Assemblage" was born. The album is an expression of complete creative freedom by four artists exploring music outside of the projects they are known for.


A1 Neuland 9:30
A2 Entzündet 9:02
B1 Rope 5:44
B2 Murmuration 14:27

2023, Stickman Records

We Also Recommend