Yawning Man - "The Birth Of Sol" CD

Yawning Man

  • €15,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Yawning Man - "The Birth Of Sol"

Format: CD, digipack


Dating back to 1986, these demo recordings by Yawning Man were originally only spread amongst close friends of the band. They were released on iTunes in 2009. 


A1 Tuff Dude
A2 Dots, Lines And Mesh
A3 Faith Cakes
A4 Devil's Ladder
A5 Sour Glaze
A6 Kone Of Meet
A7 Menso
A8 Sinkhole
B2 Fires Of Papas Chile
B3 Saucey And Saggy
B4 Paseo Lindo
B5 Change For A Beggar
B6 Bet I'll Six
C1 Sweet Nugget
C2 Saco
C3 Three Legged Table
C4 Pheasant Under Glass
D1 Catamaran
D2 Deaf Conductor
D3 Crack, Harden, Dry
D4 Friends Of Me
D5 The Lonely Rancher
D6 Moroccan Stash
Heavy Psych Sounds, 2022

We Also Recommend